CAPC Society AGM Minutes


The BC CAPC Society held their AGM on June 25, 2013.  Thanks were expressed to Carol Munro, who stepped down as a Director this year, for all her hard work for the Society. Diane Wilmann (President), Sue Rossie (Treasurer), Isabelle Herzig (Vice President), Diane Atkinson (Secretary) and Lily Reynolds (Member at Large) were re-elected and are joined by three new Board members, Leanne Robertson, Nilda Borrino and Suzie Soman.

Visit the BC CAPC Society for additional information.